## The Three Colleges

## The Three Colleges

MBU's academic structure comprises three colleges through which curriculum (both undergraduate and graduate) is developed and taught: College of Arts and Sciences, Palmer College of Professional Studies, and the Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences.

**Gold College of Arts and Sciences** 

Palmer College of Professional Studies

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

Non-Departmental Courses of Study

**Teach-Out Programs** 

1 Academic Catalog